fbpx

How Dolinks Works

Safe and easy platform to buy and sell freelance services

The Buyers

(Businessman's)

If you are an businessman and looking for a freelancer or service to help you grow your business, then you are in the right place. Dolinks has a community of talented and professional freelancers who provide you with a lot of services in many different filds of work.

Register as a Buyer

Register in Dolinks is free. Only registered users can buy and sell on the platform. When you register on the site, enter the required information and choose the type of user "Buyer". You can become as a seller later to post your services on Dolinks.

Find Your Service

Dolinks has provided you with an advanced search to facilitate access for freelancers and services you want, with features that enable you to search by price, top rated, number of days of delivery, and other features. Or explore services categories , then choose the appropriate category, then choose from the published services that are best for you.

Post Your Request

If you do not find a appropriate service that perfect your need here, Dolinks has provided you with the ability to publish a request with your needs, and then notifications are sent to each seller specializing in your field and then they send custome offers to your request, you can do so through the (Post a request) button.

Contact to Seller

Dolinks has a system for conversation between the seller and the buyer before, during and after the purchase of the service in order to fast and facilitate communication, you can contact with seller before buying to make sure that it is the right service for you or even ask him for customized offers based on your request.

Purchase and transaction management

After following the payment steps, you will be automatically transferred to the transaction page and your purchases are entered into your purchase page through which you can manage your purchases.


exchange files and notes with a seller via the built-in chat and transaction management system. The seller will provide the service within a specified period of time.

accept & rating

Once you are satisfied with the service provided, you can mark the transaction complete, and we will make sure that the seller gets the money. Help the community by leaving reviews and ratings for the seller.

You can visit our FAQs page to learn more about Dolinks


The Sellers

(Freelancers)

Dolinks provides you with an chance to transform knowledge, talent or hobby into a permanent source of income! We're here to provide security, privacy and timely payments, so you can keep doing what you love most.

Register as a Seller

Register in Dolinks is free, only registered users can buy and sell on the platform. When you register on the site, enter the required information and choose the type of user (seller) and then confirm your account as a seller.

Post Your Services

Start posting your services on platform and make sure that they are clear and easy to understand through the address and image that attracts your customers, and set a price type for the service you provide and add some custom extra that suit you if you want.

Requests

There are many businessman who publish their requests on the platform, and then you do your role as a freelancer to start sending custom offers to them based on their requests, and Dolinks has also provided for freelancers a system of notification for requests to determine which of your interests is to send an email to you when a request is posted.

Contact to Buyers

Dolinks has a chat system between the seller and the buyer that allows you to communicate before, during and after purchasing the service in order to speed up and facilitate communication between them at any time. Start by responding to your customers' inquiries about your service you provide and maintain your average response speed.

Build your reputation and upgrade your level

There is always ratings between the seller and the buyer when you finish the service delivery, and these feedback affect your reputation and upgrade your level, so make sure to satisfy your customers by providing the appropriate service to them on time, or you can request an extension of the delivery time from the transaction "Resolution Center" button.

Profit withdrawal

The buyer begins to pay the costs of the service you provide, and once you finish delivering the service, the money is transferred to your account three days after the completion of the delivery, and you can withdraw your money when it reaches $ 20 at any time, noting that the commission rate for the platform is deducted based on each level of the seller.

Register as a seller on Dolinks

How to publish or modify the service

Create a discount coupon for your services

Determine the category and areas of your specialization

Register, verify your e-mail, then confirm your account as a seller

Publishing services on Dolinks is free, with an unlimited number, and you can modify your services at any time

You can create a coupon code for your services and specify many options available so that you can market your services and encourage your customers to buy

Determine the category and areas of your specialization that you want to be notified of when a buyer’s requests are published Dolinks allows buyers to post their request so that they receive customized offers from freelancers based on their needs

You can visit our FAQs page to learn more about Dolinks

fbpx

كيف تعمل دولينكس

منصة أمنة وسهلة لبيع وشراء الخدمات المستقلة

المشترىن

( صاحب الأعمال )

اذا كنت من رواد الأعمال وتبحث عن مستقل أو خدمة تساعدك فى تطوير عملك فأنت فى المكان الصحيح ، دولينكس بها مجتمع من المستقلين الموهوبين والمحترفين الذين يقدمون لك الكثير من الخدمات فى العديد من مجالات العمل المختلفة .

التسجيل كمشترى

التسجيل فى دولينكس مجانى ، يمكن للمستخدمين المسجلين فقط البيع والشراء على المنصة , عند تسجيلك بالموقع ادخل البيانات المطلوبة و اختر نوع المستخدم (مشترى) ويمكنك الإنضمام كبائع لاحقا لنشر خدمات على دولينكس.

ابحث عن خدمتك

وفرت لك دولينكس بحث متطور لتسهيل الوصول للمستقلين والخدمات التي تريدها ، توجد بة خصائص تمكنك من البحث بالسعر او بالتقييمات او بعدد ايام التسليم ومميزات اخرى. اوقم بإستكشاف أقسام الخدمات بالموقع ثم اختر القسم المناسب و اختار من الخدمات المنشورة به ما هو أصلح لك.

انشر طلبك

اذا لم تجد خدمة مناسبة تقضي حاجتك هنا وفرت لك دولينكس امكانية نشر طلب بإحتياجاتك ومن ثم يتم ارسال اشعارات لكل بائع متخصص فى مجال عملك وحينها يقومون بإرسال عروض اسعار خاصة لطلبك ، يمكنك فعل ذلك من خلال زرار (انشر طلبك).

تواصل مع البائع

دولينكس يوجد بها نظام للمحادثة بين البائع والمشترى يسمح لك بالتواصل قبل واثناء وبعد شراء الخدمة وذلك لتسريع وتسهيل التواصل ، فيمكنك التواصل مع البائع قبل الشراء للتأكد من انها الخدمة المناسبة لك او حتي تطلب منة عروض مخصصة لك بناءا على طلبك .

الشراء وإدارة المعاملات

بعد اتباع خطوات الدفع يتم تحويلك تلقائيا الى صفحة ادارة المعاملة وتسجل مشترياتك داخل صفحة المشريات لديك .

تبادل الملفات والملاحظات مع البائع عبر نظام إدارة المحادثات والمعاملات المدمج. سيقدمالبائع الخدمة في غضون فترة زمنية محددة .

الموافقة والتقييم

بمجرد رضاك عن الخدمة المقدمة ، يمكنك وضع علامة على المعاملة مكتملة ، وسنتأكد من حصول البائع على الأموال. ساعد المجتمع من خلال ترك تعليقات وتقييمات للبائع.

يمكنك زيارة صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة لمعرفة المزيد حول دولينكس


البائعين

( المستقلين )

يوفر لك موقع دولينكس فرصة لتحويل المعرفة أو الموهبة أو الهواية إلى مصدر دخل دائم! نحن هنا لتوفير الأمان والخصوصية والمدفوعات في الوقت المناسب ، حتى تتمكن من الاستمرار في فعل ما تحب أكثر.

التسجيل كبائع

التسجيل فى دولينكس مجانى ، يمكن للمستخدمين المسجلين فقط البيع والشراء على المنصة , عند تسجيلك بالموقع ادخل البيانات المطلوبة و اختر نوع المستخدم (بائع) ثم قم بتأكيد حسابك كبائع .

انشر خدماتك

ابدء نشر خدمات على الموقع وإحرص على ان تكون واضحة وسهلة الفهم من خلال العنوان وصورة تجذب العملاء لديك ، وقم بتحديد نوع سعر للخدمة التى تقدمها وإضافة بعض الإضافات المخصصة التى تناسبك ان اردت .

طلبات المشترين

هناك العديد من أصحاب الأعمال الذين ينشرون طلباتهم على المنصة ، ومن ثم تقوم بدورك كصاحب مهارة مستقل البدء في إرسال العروض المخصصة لهم بناءاً علي طلبتهم ، وكما وفرت دولينكس للمستقلين نظام الإشعارت الخاص بالطلبات لتحديد اي من الأقسام هو من اهتماماتك لإرسال بريد إلكتروني لك حين نشر طلب بها.

تواصل مع المشترين

دولينكس بها نظام للمحادثة بين البائع والمشترى يسمح لك بالتواصل قبل واثناء وبعد شراء الخدمة وذلك لتسريع وتسهيل التواصل بينهم في اى وقت، ابدء بالرد علي استفسار عملائك حول خدمتك التى تقدمها وحافظ على متوسط سرعة الإستجابة لديك.

بناء السمعة وترقية مستواك

هناك تقييم دائما بين البائع والمشترى عند انتهائك من تسليم الخدمة وتؤثر هذة التقييمات فى سمعتك وترقية مستولك ،لذالك احرص على رضا عملائك من خلال تقديم الخدمة المناسبة لهم وفى الوقت المحدد او يمكنك طلب تمديد لوقت التسليم من زرار "مركز القرار" أثناء المعاملة .

سحب الأرباح

يبدأ المشتري بدفع تكاليف الخدمة التي تقدمها و بمجرد الأنتهاء من تسليمك للخدمة يتم تحويل الأموال الى حسابك بعد ثلاثة ايام من الانتهاء من التسليم وتستطيع سحب أموالك حين وصولها 20$ فى اى وقت ، علما بانه يتم خصم نسبة العمولة للمنصة بناءا على كل مستوى للبائع.

التسجيل كبائع على دولينكس

نشر اوتعديل خدمة

إنشاء كوبون خصم لخدماتك

تحديد اقسام ومجالات عملك

قم بالتسجيل ثم قم بتأكيد الالكترونى الخاص بك ثم تأكيد حسابك كبائع

نشر الخدمات على دولينكس مجانى وبغير عدد محدود ويمكنك التعديل على خدماتك فى اي وقت

يمكنك إنشاء كوبون خصم لخدماتك وتحديد الكثير من الخيارات المتاحة حتي تتمكن من التسويق لخدماتك وتشجيع عملائك على الشراء

تحديد اقسام ومجالات تخصصك التي تريد إشعارك حين يتم نشر بها طلبات لي أحد المشترين

تسمح دولينكس للمشترين بنشر طلباتهم حتي يستقبلو عروض مخصصة من المستقلين بناءا على احتياجتهم

يمكنك زيارة صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة لمعرفة المزيد حول دولينكس